Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, we all know that the Standard of Discipline gives +1LD but makes the unit unable to use the General's Inspiring Presence rule. My question is, if the General was attached to a unit with the Standard of Discipline, would he gain the +1Ld for his Inspiring Presence?
"Mount up, grab your enchanted hitty thing and get in there." -40kenthusiast
way i read it yes that would work not sure how ever what would happen to the LD of that unit with the general inside etc