Daemon Query - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Daemon Query

  1. #1
    Senior Member DeathPoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    699
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    59 (x2)

    Daemon Query

    Hi, new fantasy player here, just have a quick rules question for daemons:

    Q. If a keeper of secrets has: Temptator, Allure of Slaanesh, and Tormentor Blade whilst fighting a bloodthirster, must the bloodthirster take a Ld test before combat begins, after taking an unsaved wound, and before striking back, and if any fail, then it will be unable to strike back?

    A. I am assuming so, but would like a definate answer, thank you


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member sirkently's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,361
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

    Seems correct to me.

    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

  4. #3
    quik-quik, kill-kill! The bearded one's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Karak Rotterdam
    Age
    25
    Posts
    2,651
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    585 (x8)

    And on top of that it would be pretty funny

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts