Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a unit is targeted by the Fireball result of the Sorcerous portal, do any future Fire spells cast at the same unit that magic phase get the benefit of the Kindleflame Attribute (+d3 on the casting roll)?
Logic says yes, but thought I would canvas opinion.
The careful application of terror is a form of communication in itself - Zutta Law #4.
Sounds reasonable to me. I see nothing in the Kindleflame rule that would imply otherwise.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes