Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't quite understand the bit about wizards not being able to wear magic armour. Can somebody clarify it for me?
(specifically, can any wood elf wizards wear magic armour from either the rulebook and/or their army book?)
A wizard can only take magic armor if they are normally allowed to have mundane armor. IE if they can't take light armor, heavy armor, or anything else, then no. I'm guessing that wood elves can't.
No they can't.