Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A buddy asked this question on a local forum. What do you think?Can a chaos sorcerer use third eye to steal spells from the lore of life. I ask because all spells from lore of life trigger lifebloom which heals a wound, which would mean that 3rd eye can not use it.
However, its the spell itself (other than regrowth) does not heal, only the lore attribute.
I'm inclined to say that 3rd eye can not be used as there is no provision to not allow lifebloom, but I'd like other opinions.
not a WoC player What EXACTLY! does 3rd Eye do? as close to exact text as allowed with int forum rules would be great as then i can help from an outside perspective
The lore attribute is part and parcel of the spells, so really the Third Eye couldn't make use of Life magic.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone