Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
as Banner of the Lady negates enemies rank bonuses, does it also negate the Ld bonus that Skaven get for ranks, since, as I recall, Strength in Number says they lose it if they lose their rank bonuses?
Thanks in advance
Necrons W0/D0/L0 Dwarfs W10/D2/L6 (8th edition)
Cant see why they shouldnt lose it? Dont know they exact wording, but from what you says, they would indeed lose it.
I'd say so. SiN states that no rank bonus = no ld bonus.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone