Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a template weapon, or spell for that matter, hits a monster and its handlers, do you get to roll to wound the handlers as well, or just the monster, who then can pass the wounds on to the handlers with a 5+?
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Page 73 (pocket rule book) Treat the monster as the extent of the unit. i take this to mean that ALL ranged attacks even templats can only hit the monster and then you roll to see if the unsaved wounds goes onto a handler just assume that they cralw underneath it or some such to take cover. as the Monster& Handlers rule states they sue the monsters Bulk to shield themselves from incoming fire