Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Got a simple question regarding the Daemon Prince (warriors of chaos lord)
When loosing combat result with a Daemon Prince, does he take wounds instead of taking a break test minus the combat res which he lost by?
im alittle puzzled whether he follows the rules for "undeads" when loosing combat result, as I cant find anything about it in either the rulebook or the army book.
(only thing i've found, is something about unstable creatures in the rulebook, but nowhere in the army book does it says anything about it beeing unstable, following rules for daemonic creatures or anything in that regard, and i've been reading through the rulebook and errata for ages trying to find the answer without luck.
2nd question, if he does indeed take wounds equal to the amount he looses combat with, then what is the point in him being stubborn?
does he roll 2d6 (LD8 ) and take wounds equal to what he fails his unmodified leadership with due to stubborn?
if you know the answer, could ya possibly include in your reply, which page you found the answer?
Thanks in advance
But remember he is stubborn.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com