Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
After a discussion between myself and a friend, we couldn't find in the rule book about a mage marching and still casting magic. Can this be done?
I know you cannot march and shoot so I would assume this is the same situation, just I couldn't find this confirmation. Any opinions or facts over this would be helpful.
the only time's you can not cast are if you are
a) locked in combat and dont have spells that are allowed to cast into/out of combat
c) not on the board due to reserves / chasing enemies off
d) broken concentration (1-2 total on casting dice)
e) out of PD
Thanks a lot.
This information will make it very useful in future battles! ^^