Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
THis seems really basic and silly but i cant find it in the rules.
Logic dictates that if you are changred in the flank / rear you cant stand and shoot as you are not looking at your ememy.
however i cant find that in the stand and shoot rules. the rules seem to imply you can stand and shoot as long as you have a ranged weapon and the enamy starts its charge far enough away.
Please can you point me in the direction of the rule which states you cant stand and shoot to your flank.
if i am wrong and you can stand and shoot to flank do your columns become rows when working out how many shots you get ?
Check the rules for shooting. You have to be in the units front arc to shoot at them.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.