Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In there Magic Phase (don't know if they get one, cos they're stunties) do dwarfs generate power dice? if so the only thing they can do with them is dispel "remains in play" spells making them practically useless against dwarfs. Am i right in my thinking or am i missing a rule?
playing for the first time against the stunties today in about 1-2 hours, don't know how it will go.
Yes, dwarves will generate power dice and can use them to dispel remains in play spells.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.