Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I have 2 units with banners and I charge one unit of the enemy with a banner. Do I still get my banner bonu?
The BRB says you only get +1 CR for the Banners, but We did the "cancel out of banners" and then I still had the other one. Should I have gotten a banner bonus since I had 2 and he only had 1 banner?
"For Plunder and Women!"
Bretonnians 7500, Empire 3300, Dwarfs 4800; Space Marines 2000, Tyranids 3000
no if you look in the rules for multiple comabt you only get 1 banner bonus, you also only get the highest rank bonus not one for each unit and just +1 for charinging not each unit that charged.
as stated you get +1 for everything stated .. not 1 per.. like if you have two flanks.. you get +1 for FLANKING .. not +2 of each one flanking .. same with banners .. and me and my friends have found its a lot eaiser just keeing track of both sides for all the CR you get .. then doing the math to see how much you won by .. instead of ok each a banner so no one gets anything ...eaiser to keep track imo.. hope this helps.