Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I apologize if this has been asked before but I am unable to find anywhere any sort of clarification or reference.
The spells, Spirit Leech, Caress of Laniph and Fate of Bjuna state that they target a single enemy model (even a character in a unit) As an example, I target my opponents unit of Plaguebearers with the Herald of Nurgle (5-6 models wide), picking either the Herald or Champion as my target, do they get to make a 'Look Out, Sir!" roll, or does it get singled out as the spells say with no LoS rule?
if the spell says: "target a single enemy model, (even a character in a unit)" then there's no "lookout sir"
Quote Lord Borak
Now now lads. This is a forum about grown men playing with toy soldiers. Lets be adults please.