Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Hellcannon's have Thunderstomp? Its considered a Monster with handlers. Monsters have Thunderstomp.... nothing I can find in FAQ says otherwise. So, I assume they have Thunderstomp.
In the beastiary of the BRB it is listed as a monster. Monsters have thunderstomp.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.