Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I declare a charge, and the enemy unit flees. It then comes into line of sight of a new unit which has yet to declare a charge. May I then declare a charge on the fleeing unit? Would it roll flee dice again?
Yes, you may declare a charge on a fleeing unit.
and if a fleeing unit is charged, it must declare another flee reaction.
Even during the same movement phase? Sorry, I forgot to mention that.
Thanks for you reply!
Edit: I was scouring through the book looking for the answer, but it's in the errata just like you said. Thanks!
Last edited by cheerio; May 27th, 2011 at 21:26.
Yeah. Basically, you start your turn, time to declare chargers. You pick unit 1 to charge unit A, unit A makes charge reaction, flee. Your unit 2, if it has line of sight, may declare a charge against Unit A. Unit A then has to continue fleeing, as per the rules on page 18, top right corner (of Big book). And will continue fleeing if for example you had Unit 3 declare a charge and so on.