Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I read through the rule book in every possible place that I could think that applied, and the faq, and did a thread search in this forum. I am new, so if this has already been asked, then I apologize.
Is it true, that a unit being charged, who chooses to stand and shoot, is not allowed to make attacks in the following close combat phase?
If yes, does this apply to weapons that are quick to fire?
Thank you, in advance.
It is not true. Stand and shoot does not preclude attacking in the combat phase.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.