Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just so i understand this because i think it diffrent then befor.. first thing now is Charge , then complus then remaing moves now... ?
So a unit with stupid could just declare a charge , and not have to take the stupid rule? and if a flee'er is in the way .. he wont get to keep fleeing first so he can stop a charge if he blocks it ? is this correct?
It's actually the same as it used to be I think (do check because I don't have my rulebook at hand so I'm not 100%sure). There's "start of turn" before charges for animosity, stupidity and such.
Hope it helps,
My project log: High Elves (and other stuff actually, but mainly High Elves).
Last update 1 Sept 2011