Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With the last man standing rule concerning standard bearers, from what I read of it, applies to the normal average SB that is part of a command group in a unit.
The question is, does this rule apply to the BSB, if it is a unit that breaks from CC?
Yes, as per page 107 of the BRB.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.