Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is using your generals leadership considered as modifying your leadership? So if something calls for a test on Unmodified leadership can you still use your generals?
I would think, as the BRB puts it, that you are using it instead of your own which is not modifying but replacing. But I can see both arguments.
What's the deal?
Q: When taking a Leadership test, sometimes you have to take it on
your unmodified leadership. What is your unmodified leadership?
A: Your unmodified Leadership is the highest Leadership
characteristic in the unit. Do not include any modifiers from
any source, for example, Strength in Numbers, Inspiring
Presence or the Doom and Darkness spell.
So no using the generals leadership unless he is in the unit.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Darn I guess I missed that in the FAQ. Well thank you!