Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Scenario: a 3-wide Bret lance formation hits my 6-wide warrior block
Question: knights that are not in base contact are allowed to attack due to the lance formation, does that mean my warriors that are not in base contact are allowed to attack as well? Or does it go just one way?
it only goes one way yes. However, the rule is a bit trickier than ´knights who are not in contact´. the knights on the outside of rear ranks can fight during a charge.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
That's what I thought but wanted to make sure. Thanks.