Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi everyone, I played a game yesterday and my mage had the folariath robe (high elves). This item make the wearer unkillable from anything but magical attacks in exchange the model cant attack. My mage got miscast and rolled 5. In the rulebock it doest stand if the miscast table is magical attacks, well if it stand in the rulebook i cant find it. Is the miscast table magial attacks
an army that seeks to fight without the protection of the eagle claws is clearly courageous or inept. either way, í wish no part in it - Eolaran Greyhawk, Seamaster.
Yes, they are magical attacks. It is in the FAQ.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
An interesting addition to that is that Magic Resistance doesn't work against wounds caused by Miscast, as they are not caused by Spells.
The careful application of terror is a form of communication in itself - Zutta Law #4.