Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'd also appreciate a page reference if possible - can't for the life of me seem to find it.
You get a re-roll to hit if your initiative is higher than your opponents AND you have "always strikes first", it says so under always strikes first.
That means Sir Isaac Newton is the deadliest-son-of-a-bitch in space!
Ahhhhhh.... thanks for clearing that up - might have just wiped the floor with a friend's Dwarves in close combat (with my Dark Elves) via a misinterpretation of the rules then...oops
Dark Elves do get to reroll hits the first round of combat via Hatred, just not after the first round. Unless it's Black Guard.