Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am going to face this week a dark elf army and I got a question about cauldron of blood. If my enemy take two can the abilities of cauldron of blood stack? So normaly it can give a 5+ wardsave to a a unit. If both the cauldrons use this ability on one unit it gets a 3+ wardsave? (same question with attacks)
No, wardsaves never stack unless the rules for that wardsave specifically states that it stacks with other wardsaves. Magic resistance and mark of tzeentch are the only two exceptions that I know of. I don't have much knowledge of dark elves so I can't help with the last part.
That means Sir Isaac Newton is the deadliest-son-of-a-bitch in space!
Thanks I didn´t think of that. And about the attack question I am pretty sure it works.
In contrast, the "Fury of Khaine" blessing says models in the unit gain +1 Attack so the effects stack.