Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am just a little confused about something. Does the Swordmasteres Of Hoeth have the Killin' blow or not? :wacko:
Hope is the first step on the road to dissapointment.
No. If it doesn't say in their rules then they don't have it. The Swordmasters get to treat a GW as a HW, basically.
The KB Swordmaster is the swordmaster honour, used only for characters.