Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the book of beast of chaos stands you can give a unit the mark of slaanesh.
well can you give trolls the mark of slaanesh.I am a little bit confused duo to that minotaurs have a rule for themself?
already thx to the helpfull people that will help me^^
Trolls may not be marked, the only units allowed to bear MoC are the ones that have the options in their entry in the BoC army book. Trolls don't have this, so may not be marked.
my friend does chaos so I need to tell him that
<span style='color:green'><span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>THE REAL SHADOW ELF IS HERE!!</span>
<span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>The tyranids will rip you to peices as soon as they rip your friends</span></span>