Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'v noticed that in the white dwarf issue, #289, it has a battle between dwarfs and vampire counts. Well, on page 71 in the middle column the dwarf player said that his miners came from the It Came From Below rule. What is that rule and do the miners get it? I didn't find that anywhere in the dwarf's book.
Hi, ho, hi, ho, its off to slaugther we go... -A Dwarf Battle Song
Let us die even as we rush into the midst of battle -Virgil
They may not have ICFB but they do have there own (not so good) version. I think that during that battle they agreed to use the ICFB rule just for fun.
A Promise to a dead man means nothing.
Yep, reading the report and comments in full and hidden somewhere among them they decided to use the ICFB rule as a bit of fun.
isnt that a tomb kings rule though? (i think that was the original question)
would you like a complementary broadsword with your chainmail bikini?
Yes, the rule is in fact TK. Its for tomb Swarms and scorpions.