Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
you can give Silver Helms a magic banner of up to 25pts, but can you give 2 regiments the same banner? i would like to give all my silver helms the Elyrion Banner or whatever its called, but i don't know if i can. so help me out if you can pleese ^_^
Pain is life, while I feel pain I still live, and while I still live I will seek vengance.We are few but strong in will
The last with pagan blood
We fought the world with burning steel
Now we sit in Hall of Gods
As stated in the Codex, only ONE regiment of Silver Helms OR Spearmen can carry a banner.
So only one unit of SHs can carry a banner, in this case the Banner of Ellyrion.
Also, you can only have one of each special/magical item, unless there is a special rule of some sort.
Yes, only one of each magic item is allowed, not several of one item.
The same goes for the warbanner.
- CLOSED -