Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can beasts of chaos and horde of chaos be combined into one army? Can the hellcannon be used with any army?
There is a whole page in the hordes of chaos book which explains the rules for this. Basically the availibility of mortal, beasts, or deamon units depends upon which type your general is, and possible whay gifts/items/skills he has.
I kill two dwarves in the morning, I kill two dwarves at night. I kill two dwarves in the afternoon, and then I feel allright. I kill two dwarves in time of peace, and two in time of war. I kill two dwarves before I kill two dwarves, and then I kill two more.
Goblin kroozade of revengyness: win:19 draw:10 loss:9
I don't mean the "beasts of chaos" that you find in the Hordes of Chaos army book, I mean the Beasts of Chaos army book, yknow, the one with bestigors and stuff. Sounds like strewart answered my question though. When you say you need to have more, do you mean you need to have more units of the same type as the general, or you need to have more points value, or more unit strength?Originally posted by Colonel_Kraken@Jan 8 2005, 08:37
There is a whole page in the hordes of chaos book which explains the rules for this. Basically the availibility of mortal, beasts, or deamon units depends upon which type your general is, and possible whay gifts/items/skills he has.[snapback]296987[/snapback]
Ok I think it is that the type your general is count as core choices while the others (daemons and beasts for mortal general) count as special. Since you should have more core than special that is how it works out.