Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does a character on a Disc of Tzeentch have 360 degree line of sight, or 90? I think it's 90, like any other character mounted on a flyer, but my brother thinks its 360, because the guy is standing on the disc the same way as if he were on the groud, and so he figures he can turn and see in all directions just like a character on foot.
Can a character on a Disc of Tzeentch join a unit of flyers? Once again, I think not, my brother (the chaos player, big surprise^^) thinks he can.
Can a Vampire Count with the Bat Form bloodline power join a unit of fell bats/bat swarms?
-Related to THIS: can characters join units of swarms?
Flying units can never be joined by a character unless their description says otherwise (BRB, Flyers). The disc counts as flying, so follows those rules. It may move in any direction, but (as stated in the BR only has a 90 degree LOS for charging.
And swarms can never be joined by characters.