Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you have 4 units on one unit in combat, and that unit breaks are they instantly destroyed?
A youth with his first cigar makes himself sick; a youth with his first girl makes other people sick. - Mary Wilson Little
i supose they wud run diagonaly but if u have 4 units you are bound to catch them lol
No! The fleeing unit is assumed to break out of the sorrounding forces and flees "through" the enemy unit with the lowest unit strength. All the victorious combatants may roll for pursuit as normal.
There is no "crossfire" rule in fantasy.
I kill two dwarves in the morning, I kill two dwarves at night. I kill two dwarves in the afternoon, and then I feel allright. I kill two dwarves in time of peace, and two in time of war. I kill two dwarves before I kill two dwarves, and then I kill two more.
Goblin kroozade of revengyness: win:19 draw:10 loss:9