Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does Van Horstman's Pendulum transfer the extra +1 Strength that Bloodthirsters get from Might of Khorne to the Empire character? (giving the Empire character S7)
No, the speculum only swaps stats, not bonuses.
I kill two dwarves in the morning, I kill two dwarves at night. I kill two dwarves in the afternoon, and then I feel allright. I kill two dwarves in time of peace, and two in time of war. I kill two dwarves before I kill two dwarves, and then I kill two more.
Goblin kroozade of revengyness: win:19 draw:10 loss:9
This might be rather complicated, in fact. IIRC, Might of Khorne states that the Daemon gets "+1 STR on it's profile"...
So, dunno... if I was correct about how the rules are, send a question to the Roolzboyz or houserule it...
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD