Ring Of Darkness: Can Mr Be Used To Dispel It? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Sebastian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Free State of mind
    Posts
    124
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    If I'm out of dispel dice, and one of my characters with MR1 is fighting a Dark Elf with the Ring of Darkness (power level 4, enemies need to roll 6 to hit), can I use the MR1 to dispel the Ring of Darkness effect?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Denmark, Aarhus
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    you can only use MR if it affects the unit with MR. Like magic missiles and such. You can't dispel the enemies "friendly" spells with MR.
    Green is good

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts