Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering, can I take a Great weapon, a shield and an RXB on the same model. If not, can I take the RxB on the model with a great weapon. Yes, the options say I can, but I am wondering if their is a rule against it, or if there is a restriction on what can be used in a turn.
More in general, what are the basoc ri;es fpr equipping a character?
Where's your Baritone Saxophone?
You can equip a Dark Elf character with a Shield, Great Weapon and a Repeater Crossbow, all at the same time.
When you get to close combat, you simply choose to use either Hand Weapon&Shield or a Great Weapon for the duration of the combat. When unengaged, you can shoot the crossbow.
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD