Welcome to Librarium Online!
Me and my friend had a diput... and we did not have the rule book on us.. I said that when u shoot a cannon you guess the range, u then roll the artillary dice and it bounced that far, but it doesnt hurt anything, but then u roll it a second time and it hurts everything in a line from where the first role ended and the second begun...whell he thought it hurt everthing in the first 2 artillary dice rolls....so whos right?
tnks in advance
You guess first the range. Roll the Artillary dice and then add that to the range you guessed. Roll the Artillary dice again if you didn't misfire, and the 2nd artillary dice roll IS the bounce. Basically the second time is the one that hurts the troops.
Join the Musician Corps. LO's finest
The Musician Clan
The Star Wars Clan
GET ER DONE!