Master Runes - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Master Runes

  1. #1
    Junior Member Voltron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Poland
    Age
    35
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Master Runes

    I can't understand Dwarfs' Master Runes rules. And precisely 4th rule of 'Rule of the Runes' paragraph (page 19 of Dwarfs Armybook). Does it mean that:
    1) There could be only one Master Rune in army;
    or
    2) There could be many but different Master Runes in army?
    Thanks for your help.



    Voltron

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Leeds, Yorkshire
    Age
    32
    Posts
    10,982
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)

    Each master rune may only be used once, but you may use more than one. For example;

    An axe with MRoSwiftness and a Shield with MRoGromril can be in the same army.

    But

    Two axes or two shields with MRoSwiftness or the shields with MRoGromril isn't allowed.

    KU

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts