Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can't understand Dwarfs' Master Runes rules. And precisely 4th rule of 'Rule of the Runes' paragraph (page 19 of Dwarfs Armybook). Does it mean that:
1) There could be only one Master Rune in army;
2) There could be many but different Master Runes in army?
Thanks for your help.
Each master rune may only be used once, but you may use more than one. For example;
An axe with MRoSwiftness and a Shield with MRoGromril can be in the same army.
Two axes or two shields with MRoSwiftness or the shields with MRoGromril isn't allowed.