Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
could a Khorne Daemon (Daemon Prine, Exalted Daemon) join a unit of furies i was reading the rules and it sez no if they (furies) are marked differently but they have no mark so it dosn't apply, I'm confused so wat do you guys do/use ?
Last edited by LordXander; August 5th, 2005 at 06:40.
It's just a flesh wound!
He can't join them anyways, I believe. Skirmishing flyers can't be joined by characters, I believe. I can't give a page number, but it would be covered in the main WHFB rulebook. But if he could, it would be alright because the furies don't have a mark, and marked characters can join units that are Undivided, unmarked, or marked the same as the character. You can't put like a Khorne daemon character in a unit of daemonettes.
Everyone's entitled to their own opinion, even if it's wrong.