Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If Tyrion loses a battle and flees, and is caught (and thus killed), does he come back to life with one wound, or is that only when he gets killed normally? (by CC, shooting, or magic) This just happened to me, and I was thinking, if he had died and returned, I would have just beaten him again, but since he fled and got chased down, he came back to life and was no longer engaged in battle, which was a nice help for my opponent. What's the thing to do?
Nope, as the wound is not lost but is run down.Originally Posted by Direwolf FAQ