Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does Killing Blow effect the undead of TK & VC? The rule book on page 112 says that it is effective against man size opponents and it uses live creatures as examples. It does not say anything about the undead. :huh:
Yes, it works. Lopping off the head of a vampire is just as effective as lopping off the head of an Orc.
I would also imagine that if you had a magical weapon with killing blow (like the Axe of Khorne) you could also use killing blow against ethereal creatures like Banshees (but not spirit hosts, cuz they're essentially swarms).
"Peace, through superior firepower."