Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
the glade guard long bow special rule does it apply to the glade riders aswell scince they are only glade guard mounted basically
Ok fellows we have a difficult task, so we have to be more deadly than everyday.
Make mistakes and confuse the enemy - The Doctor
Tactics are nice but it is violence that wins the day.
You'll notice that the Glade Guard Longbow special rule is specifically mentioned in the Glade Guard entry, while the Glade Riders entry fails to mention it anywhere. In addition, the book utterly fails to state that the rule is universal in any way.
So, in short, no.