Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Here's the scenario: my vampire lord is fighting a unit with the aura of Slaneesh, so his initiative and weapon skill are halved. If his starting weapon skill is 7, I can't play with 3.5, so do I round up or down? The typical rules would say round up. We diced it.
Any guidance for situations like these?
The math would say that you would go up and have a WS4. If it doesn't say anyway under the aura of slaanesh that you should truncate or round down, I would play it as WS4.Originally Posted by DavidVC04
I believe soporific musk and similar rules usually specify (and it's usually rounded up).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone