Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, my friend told me that a BSB in a unit can re-roll failed break tests, is he right?
FEAR THE WRATH OF THE ANZAC CLAN!
(><)This is Bunny. Copy Bunny and this message into your signature to help him on his way to world Domination!
If you see page 102 in the Warhammer Rulebook, you can see for yourself.