Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This does d6 Sx ( I won't say so as not to violate copyright) hits vs all units of flyers... within 24", or everywhere on the board? The army book says 24", but army builder says all units of flyers. I know army builder isn't official, but sometimes whoever wrote it knows about rules updates that I don't... so is it all units, or 24" range?
Also, does d6 hits part of that get rolled once and applied to every unit, or rolled for each unit individually?
I'd trust the army book over army builder, on this one, since I can't find anything saying differently besides army builder. Still, that's covering a lot of ground (air space?) with one powerful bound spell.
Roll for each unit individually.
Everyone's entitled to their own opinion, even if it's wrong.
The army book should always be your guide. AB is a useful supporting tool, but it sometimes has errors in it.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone