Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a unit fails a psychology test at the start of the turn that requires them to flee (terror is all I can think of, but there may be more), can they rally that same turn? Rally attempts DO come after terror tests in the turn. If they can rally, do they make a flree move before doing so?
See page 81 of the BRB for your answer. No offense, Keilah, but all these questions are answerable with just a few minutes in the rule book, maybe as long as it took you type them all out.
ah indeed, this one could have been. I just re-read the rules and somehow missed the relevant paragraph. All the questions i've recently asked came up because my re-reading still left some questions though, so I don't think all my questions could be answered with a little reading. And naturally, no offense taken =]