Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the look out sir rule apply to a character in a unit hit by a bolt thrower?The rule book points out cannon shot, stone thrower, or any other attack USING A TEMPLATE!
I think that it does apply to a bolt thrower. It generaly applies against all shooting attacks, so I think that bolt throwers should qualify.
Yes, the Look Out, Sir! rule does apply with bolt throwers.