Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if a unit of black knights charges lord Kroak with his ceremonial mace of malanchite (all magic items count as hand weapons) do their lances count as hand weapons?
Also, can a von carstien vampire wear armour even though he's a wizard, if so, why does it say 'may not be used by lahmian or necrarch vampires'?
Wight weapons aren't "proper" magic weapons. They're normal weapons that have magical attacks (It sounds silly, but makes sense). Basically, a magic weapon is an item chosen from your army books "Magic Items" section.Originally Posted by BloodDragon666He can't. Unless a model has mundane armour, or the option for armour (like blood dragons) he cannot take magic armour. This is covered by the GW FAQ .Originally Posted by BloodDragon666
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone