Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am a new High Elf player and I have a question about archers. I hvae read on online websites including this one that High Elf Archers can shoot in two ranks even when not on a hill. However i have searched for this in my High Elf rule book and have seen this rule nowhere. I may have jusst overlooked it but i dont think that I have. Could someone please varify this rule for me.
They cannot. Last edition they could but was removed for this one.
Thanks for clarifying that for me.