Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey everyone I am brand new to warhammer and i was wondering if calvary got an attack along with their riders. I saw in the rulebook this would just count as an extra save, but in a White Dwarf battle report there was a group of 3 empire calvary angainst 20 orc boyz and the calvary added three strength 3 attacks. It that what happens? One extra attack per horse? Help Please:cry: