Multiple weapons for characters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member BloodDragon666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Age
    25
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Multiple weapons for characters

    i was just wondering, can charcters take say, a great weapon and an additional hand weapon? eg. if they were 4pts each then pay 8pts and get both

    We weep for the blood of a bird, but not for the blood of a fish
    blessed are those who have voice
    Member of the Anime Clan and Anzac Clan
    Ordo Malleus Guardsman of the Imperial Eagle Clan
    Grand High Overlord of the Grots Clan


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    You may choose one or the other, not both. You'll notice that the entries are "Weapon 1, weapon 2 or weapon 3".

    You can take a mundane weapon and a magic weapon togehter, but remember that you must always use the magic weapon if able to do so.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

  4. #3
    The Dvl in Pale Moonlight danceman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Age
    34
    Posts
    889
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    121 (x3)

    Quote Originally Posted by Rork
    You may choose one or the other, not both. You'll notice that the entries are "Weapon 1, weapon 2 or weapon 3".

    You can take a mundane weapon and a magic weapon togehter, but remember that you must always use the magic weapon if able to do so.
    this is often overlooked actually, especially if facing armies who can eat your magic weapons. Bring a GW or whatever in reserve!

    cheers dancey!
    ""What's the matter? Don't ya like clowns? Don't we make ya laugh?" - Captain Spaulding.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts