Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello everyone (again...:wacko: )
Well, I was just wondering for my friend's sake as he now collects Dwarves (he has the new book :tongue: ). My friend can't find anything in the Rulebook that says Dwarves do not get the basic 2 power dice...so does that mean they can attempt to dispel remains in play spells with their 2 basic power dice during their own magic phase? (even though they do not have any mages?). Cheers in advance for any replies.
....He is coming for YOU....
"Master Bungle is right" - Stonehambey
"Get out of my house Master Bungle!" - Victim
The answer is the same as with TK (who have tons of mages, but none who add power dice.) You still get two power dice. I doubt that you couldnt use your PD to dispell something without a mage, I never got this problem.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz
All armies follow all the core rules unless specified otherwise.
Why is this so problematic? :wacko:
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Answered and locked. Well done Rork, you sure you're a mindless Khorne fan?