Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't know if I'm getting mixed up with a mordheim Rule here but If a Goblin unit fails Animosity would the Dare Charge/Shoot at an Ork Unit ?
Thanks for any replies in advance
Nothing sets the two types apart for animosity, so yes the goblins would indeed charge or fire upon an orc unit.
Thanks, Out of Curiosity Do they in Morderheim?
Because my mate was playing orcs was using that rule and I'm not quite the legitamitcy of that rule
Any unit that suffers from animosity will shoot at or charge any other unit that suffers from animosity that it can see. The other unit has to either be within an arc of fire or field of view for charges. So goblins will charge orcs as both suffer from animosity but goblins will not charge black orcs.
Helper monkey, bring me beer and donuts